school banner
Inland/Wetlands Commission



Inland Wetlands Commission meetings are held the 1st Thursday of the month at 7:30 P.M. in the Voluntown Town Hall Meeting Room--when there is an agenda

Commission Members
Thomas Sweet Chairman
Lester K. Davis  
Eric J. Williams, Jr.      
David C. Miner  
John O. Moran  
 Robert A. Panko  Alternate
Tammy Daigneault  Alternate

Inland/Wetlands Enforcement Officer:    Joseph Theroux  860-428-7992